i love when friends visit.

lauravisit2lauravisit3lauravisit4one of my best friends laura and her boyfriend peter came to visit reis and me for the week and it’s been SO much fun having them here!!  we had a great weekend touring them around the island which included good food (+ plenty of dessert), good conversation, beach time, stops at our favorite coffee shops, our weekly trek to the north shore, and movie-watching.

*laura is actually the matchmaker who introduced me to my lover man reis in santa barbara 5 years ago!  she was friends with him long before i knew him, and then i practically BEGGED her to set me up with him once i met him.  i’m really glad my begging paid off.

This entry was posted in friends, hawaii, my life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to i love when friends visit.

  1. Jordan says:

    I’m obsessed with your bag! Where is it from?

  2. Kimberlee says:

    Love!!! & Go Laura for being Cupid!

  3. janelle says:

    You guys are the cutest! And Reis needs to become a photographer on the side (you know, on his days off from being amazing pediatrician). These photos are serious beauts!

  4. Heather says:

    Ok I want to take a vacation and come play too!! Oh wait, I have a few babies to tend to ;)

  5. Taylor says:

    It’s been so sweet to see all Laura’s IG pics of you ladies! Adorable as always!!!

  6. do you still run a lot??! your legs look incredible! #jealous aka #jelly :)

Leave a Reply

