FEATURED | our save the dates on oh so beautiful paper!

JRsavethedate1i’m excited to announce that our save the dates were featured on my favorite stationery blog oh so beautiful paper today!  check it out here.   

This entry was posted in our wedding, wedding planning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FEATURED | our save the dates on oh so beautiful paper!

  1. Audrey says:

    So freakin awesome!

  2. Ruth says:

    Hello! I ran into your blog when I saw your beautiful save the dates. I have been looking for something to package our DVD save the dates as well and I was going to try and put it all in the same invitation as our cards, but this so much cuter! I hope you dont mind that imitation is the best form of flattery, and I was wondering if you should share where you got your DVD chipboards from. I have been looking on etsy and online and I am not sure of its quality and would love to know your source.

    I am a California girl having our wedding overseas early next year. we have the same colors and Im also using german glass glitter for a lot of our embellishments :)

    Thank you, and congratulations!

  3. misslittledove says:

    oh and I fogot to ask– how did you mail them? I heard mailing 5×5 cards is a pain in the butt. Ill be shipping some of these to the philippines so Im hoping to get some advice here. Thank you again!

  4. ruth decastro says:

    thank you so much for your reply :) I actually figured that out by googling kraft dvd case, and I internet stalked you and scrolled down further and saw how you mailed them. <3 your blog, and im adding you to my blog list.

Leave a Reply

