WORK | letterpressed monogrammed notecards.

initialcard7 initialcards2 initialcard6 initialcards5initialcards3as part of my gifts to my bridesmaids and people who helped with our wedding, i wanted to design some personalized stationery.  i love being gifted stationery and it’s always nice to have some on hand.  i designed these super simple monogrammed cards and had them letterpressed by presshausla (and couldn’t resist getting some printed for myself!).  one of my goals for 2013 is to open up an online stationery boutique and my mind is currently overflowing with ideas!  more to come…soonish.

This entry was posted in design, work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WORK | letterpressed monogrammed notecards.

  1. Audrey says:

    I love them, I want them, I need them in my life!

Leave a Reply

