monday morning.

mondaymorning1mondaymorning_2

this is what my monday morning looked like.  today is my self-established first day “back to work” since our wedding festivities officially ended last week.  i already love working from home and really am the happiest i have ever been because 1) married life is AWESOME since it’s just a sleepover every night with your best friend!! and 2) pursuing design full time is a dream come true and i cannot wait to get my studio up and running!  we are adjusting to newlywed life quite well and making our first home together as cozy as ever.  lots of italy photos coming later this week!

p.s. thank you ALL so much for the sweet comments on our wedding video!!!  i really was touched by all of them.  and um, how sweet are reis’ dance moves?  boy likes to groove.

This entry was posted in hawaii, my life, playing house. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to monday morning.

  1. A.) i loved reis’s dance moves; B.) obsessed with that french press; C.) so happy for your freelance life!

  2. hcmason86 says:

    I love Reis’s dancing. I love your jaw/jawline. I’m so happy I get to see you again for Christmas!!

  3. Aileen says:

    I’m totally with you. Married life + Freelace life are amazing. And having a husband that supports your dream is pretty great, too ;)

Leave a Reply

