we’re married and back from italy!

what. a. month.  (the best month of my life!)

we had the most incredible wedding day on november 11 (i will be sharing our wedding video on thursday!!), spent an amazing 10 days on our honeymoon in italy (i am so in love with that beautiful country), got back to hawaii the night before thanksgiving (which we celebrated with my entire family that flew out here to the islands), and concluded our wedding celebrations with a beautiful north shore reception on saturday!  we have been hanging out with my family for the past week and i am sad to say bye to my parents and grandparents who leave today.  it has been such a sweet and exciting month for us newlyweds and we are overwhelmed with gratitude for all of the people in our lives who have made this time so very special.  i am excited to share with you all that has been going on this past month via lots and lots of photos!  and now that christmas is around the corner, the excitement really never ends!

This entry was posted in my life, wedding planning. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to we’re married and back from italy!

  1. Heather says:

    aww, I’m soo happy for you Jay!! Your wedding was amazing. I can’t wait to hear about Italia!

  2. Heather says:

    Yay for the newlyweds!!!

  3. chloebonnie says:

    yay jay! so excited to see more pictures :)

  4. Christina Cottrill says:

    I am Blaze’s girlfriend and your blog link has been the best discovery on I have ever come across on Blaze’s newsfeed haha. Your wedding looked stunning (thanks for pictures Blaze), and I can’t wait for more posts from you :)

  5. Yay! Congratulations! I hope Italy was fun, and I love those pants, btw!

Leave a Reply

