i’m legit now.

guess what i did last night?  i finally dropped the wordpress from my url address and registered http://www.jayadores.com!  step 1 to becoming a legit blogger: check.  now i’m in the process of redesigning my whole site.  but i’m thinking that planning our wedding will be a bit higher on the priority list.  someday, someday.  happy monday to you all!

This entry was posted in my life. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to i’m legit now.

  1. Heather says:

    Ah you are too cute in that pic!

  2. Im excited to see what’s coming up!

  3. kelandrum says:

    That pic is adorable!

  4. ldavis1015 says:

    Go girl! YOU GOT IT.

  5. Yay, fun! That is a super cute pic of you!

  6. Becca says:

    Such a cute picture :) Hope you are enjoying the wedding planning!

  7. kim says:

    yayyy! congrats girl!

  8. Jackie says:

    Hi Jaymee, congrats on all these great things going on, becoming “legit”, getting engaged, preparing to be an aunt, etc! I actually emailed you a few months back about my plans to move to the HI and I just wanted to let you know I appreciated your response, and I still keep up with your blog! And have finally created my own to track my adventure.

    Good luck with the wedding planning! I’ll be keeping up!

    -Jackie

  9. Michelle says:

    Just out of curiosity, what do you use to compose your posts? WordPress? I don’t enjoy using WordPress and Ecto quit working on my computer, so I am looking for something else.

Leave a Reply

