four years.

4 years ago today we started dating (yes, he made it official the day after valentine’s day…he likes to be unpredictable that one).  and i could not be happier!  never would i have thought that i would uproot my southern california loving self and move to hawaii for a boy!  crazy how things work out.  we have plans this weekend to celebrate but as for tonight, we are getting take out from one of our favorite mexican restaurants and renting a movie.  pretty much my idea of a perfect night in.

happy anniversary to my favorite.

This entry was posted in my life, reis. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to four years.

  1. Happy anniversary you two :)

  2. Awwww Happy Anniversary! Have fun celebrating!

    P/S Low key is the way to go :) So much more romantic!

  3. love you both and happy anniversary!! i just totally teared up reading that by the way…

  4. Heather says:

    Ahh I just love you guys so much! Reeses pieces sure is somethig special for you to leave me :) Happy anniversary buns!

  5. Audrey says:

    Happy Anniversary!

  6. SkinnyRunner says:

    happy anniversary you cuties!

  7. Pam says:

    I’m late on this but…”HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!” You two are so adorable!! :)

  8. Laura says:

    I think I took two of these photos! and that makes me happy, because I get to be a part of two of my favsies lives! Love you guys

Leave a Reply

