late to the party.

oh dang.  its been a whirlwind of a week.  of a month, actually!  with all of my visitors and travels, i have been a busy bee but loving every minute.  reis and i had the best time in california with all of my favorite people and i have a whole slew of posts for next week showing you guys all of the photos from our trip!  for now, it’s back to the grind.  back to work.  back to the gym.  back to eating healthy.  and i know i’m 5 days late to the party (better late than never, right?), but here are my 2012 resolutions.

oh and see that pic above?  that’s an instagram.  i’ve had one for months but decided to join yet ANOTHER form of social media and go public with it in 2012.  so if you want to see random pics of my daily life (as if you don’t get your fill from my photo-heavy blog), you can follow me at there @ jayadores!

This entry was posted in california, holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to late to the party.

  1. China says:

    Happy new years! Great resolutions!

  2. cj says:

    I have the best devotional book. Jesus Calling by Sarah Young. You will love it. I have it on my phone.

Leave a Reply

