happy weekend.

my family (except my sis and bro-in-law…we’ll miss you blake and kim!) got in late last night and reis and i can’t wait to spend time with them for the next 2 weeks in our hood.  and let’s be honest, i am also really excited for the free meals courtesy of mom and dad :)   being the loving daughter that i am, i also created a “chore list” for my dad to do too.  but he really loves doing that stuff so don’t go thinking i am a slave driver.  on another note, i can’t believe christmas is NEXT weekend!  yipppeee!  i still have a ton of christmas shopping to do, but thank goodness for online shopping + free shipping.  except when they exclude hawaii and alaska.  which is usually always in the fine print.

This entry was posted in happy friday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to happy weekend.

  1. Heather says:

    Have fun with you fam!!!!

  2. Scottee says:

    We’ll miss you!!! I will have to eat double portions on Christmas Eve–one for me, one for my cuz.

  3. Have a wonderful time with your family!!

    And I still have a ton of shopping to do too… Glad I’m not the only one! haha

  4. Becca says:

    I love your site. I love your pics. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

