dining room: complete.

(i know i already shared some pics of my dining room table a while back, but now the look i was going for is complete!)  this weekend i FINALLY bought 2 more chairs (so now i actually have 4!).  i got the table and the 2 wooden chairs on craigslist and have been on the hunt for 2 more chairs for quite some time…i’m talking months.  i saw these two white chairs at ross for $60 bucks each and basically fell in love with the stud detail.  now my house just feels more cozy and complete (its a wonder what 2 chairs can do) and i have just been loving sitting at my dining room table while burning my pumpkin spice candle and doing design work.  i’m pretty sure i have done that every night since i got them, by the way.

now who wants to come over for dinner?  you can sit in my new chairs.  and i’ll even make you pasta.  (because thats pretty much the only thing i know how to make.)

This entry was posted in my beach cottage. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to dining room: complete.

  1. Heather says:

    I’ll come over for dinner!! Love the chairs :)

  2. Lindsay says:

    Love it!!! Love the chairs. My husband and I love stud details. We have it on our couch. Never thought I would as I remember them on my parents couch when I was younger. But I really like it now :)
    Ill come over for some pasta!! Love me some pasta. Oh and I love your bowls…anthro? I have those :)

  3. Janelle says:

    looks so good!! and i’ll def come over for dins!

  4. Trista says:

    LOVE your table…where did you find it?

Leave a Reply

