INSPIRED BY.

my girl MK is my inspiration for today.  although the olsen twinners often look a little on the homeless/haggard side, i dig their style most of the time.  best part about copying their style?  it’s usually cheap and easy cause you can find similar threads at a thrift store or your grandma’s closet.  photo found here on pinterest. (follow my pins here!)

striped collared shirt: $11 forever 21

american rag jeans: $16 macy’s on sale

banana republic boots: $70 on clearance (orig. $200!)

rayban sunglasses: bday present from reis

black bag: $45 tj maxx

necklace & bracelets: $8 for everything at forever 21

This entry was posted in inspired by and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to INSPIRED BY.

  1. Lauren says:

    love that you are still inspired by the olsens :)

  2. Scottee says:

    two of my favorite people in a side by side. loooooooooove.

  3. If you can rock and outfit inspired by an Olsen you’re the coolest person I know….
    You rocked it!
    I should try to start inspired outfits, it’s probably better than creating my own! Trust me!!!

Leave a Reply

