recent work: skinnyrunner.com business cards.

a few months ago i designed these business cards for this crazy blond.  thanks to sarah and a little t-shirt design contest she held about a year ago on her blog, i realized i wanted to pursue graphic design more as a side-career than a hobby.  since then, i’ve started a blog and been able to do a bunch of side design jobs — all thanks to her (and her billions of readers of which several of them have been so sweet to e-mail me and ask me to design things from wedding invites to blog headers!)  i love how her logo and biz cards turned out and really enjoyed making them!  thanks sarah!

This entry was posted in design and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to recent work: skinnyrunner.com business cards.

  1. pamula2000 says:

    These are awesome Jaymee!! SR is like all pro now!! :)

    Have a great day!

  2. SkinnyRunner says:

    man you make me look good, girl. magic tricks all around.

  3. Cassie says:

    Ahh I love these SR cards. Wish I lived closer so I could ask her for one :) haha

  4. Pingback: What’s your occupation?

  5. Pink Runner says:

    These look awesome! They really stand out :)

  6. Sana says:

    They look amazing :)

  7. Ahhhhh! you have a BLOG!!!

    Sheesh why didn’t I pick up on this…

    I’ve told you this before but of course I need to tell ya again: Your work is AH-MAZING!

  8. Kelsey says:

    These are great! I love Sarah’s blog and you are super talented!

  9. WOW! You designed SR’s business concept? I’m very impressed–I really like it!

  10. jaymee says:

    aw thanks everyone!!

Leave a Reply

