INSPIRED BY.

INSPIRED BY: the gorgeous newlywed Kim K-humphries

i really like copying other people’s style.  it sure does make getting dressed in the morning a lot easier.  and shows you that i have no original fashion sense of my own.  and i’m okay with that.

Rachel Rachel Roy blazer/$50 – macy’s after-thanksgiving sale

white shirt/$10 – express

Hudson skinny cargos/$40 – nordstrom rack

Roxy sandals/$11 – macy’s

fake balenciaga bag/gift from reis’ mom

pashmina scarf/$6 – new york city don’t-remember-the-name-of-the-store circa 2006

This entry was posted in inspired by and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to INSPIRED BY.

  1. Cassie says:

    I love Kim K-Humphries and I lovelovelove this! I wish I had your kind of fashion sense :) I literally wear the same things every week. Will attempt to shop this week.

  2. kimberlee says:

    U little model you!

  3. Scottee says:

    oh my cuzzer. you’re so cute.

Leave a Reply

