save the date postcards

so you remember those engagement photos i took of my friends kezia and ashton last week?  well here are a few ideas of save the date postcard ideas!  by next year i am hoping to set up my own etsy shop selling premade thank you cards, birthday invitations, shower invitations, etc. (customizable for the name/date/etc.) and i would love to do save-the-dates for engaged couples who can just send me their engagement pictures and then they can pick from a few different layouts/templates of the writing in various styles.  if you are a fan of etsy (and even if you are not), you should go check out my good friend Ann-Marie’s new etsy shop!  it’s so dang cute and she has a bunch of cute prints for your apartment/house available for sale!


This entry was posted in design, i love my camera, photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to save the date postcards

  1. Sarah Tillema says:

    Jaymee!! I LOVE these, I just showed all my (well all of my two friends) at school and they love them too. Great work chica!

  2. The sunset one with the swirly writing is my favourite – they’re all gorgeous though. Am sure your Etsy shop will be fab :)

  3. kimberlee says:

    I totally love! U r too good my sista!! R they gunna use???

  4. Heather says:

    Love love them and the sunset with script is my fav!! You’re too good!

  5. Cassie says:

    The last two are my absolute favorite. Great Job! :)

  6. Stay-at-Home Runner says:

    I love the first and last name. Love, love, love the last one :-)

  7. hcmason86 says:

    Omg, Jay, Those are soooo cute! I am hiring you for Danny and I :)

  8. Mom says:

    Such an awesome variety Jaymes…you are on to something girl!

  9. jaymee says:

    thanks guys!!! they are so fun to do!

  10. Anna @ IHOD says:

    These are awesome. I LOVE the typeface on the first one!

  11. Aw, the last one is my favorite. Looks like the writing is on the wall! The first one is super fun as well.

  12. Pingback: bridal shower for kezia. | jayAdores

Leave a Reply

