photography challenge day 3: clouds

[picture taken on the north shore @ gas chambers via instagram on my iphone]

is where my head has been the past week.  seriously.

#1  i went to the convenience store in my building to get something to drink on my lunch break.  at my desk an hour later, i realize i paid for my drink and never took the drink…..
#2  i went to the atm last week to take cash out.  got the cash.  forgot my card.  freaked out thinking i dropped it somewhere.  froze my card.  forgot i froze my card and tried pay for something online with the card.  card gets denied.  seriously jaymee??!?  get it together.
#3  i locked myself out twice in the past week — once in my old house and once in my new house.  both times requiring me to scale 6 feet walls.  no joke.
This entry was posted in 30 day photo challenge, my life, north shore. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to photography challenge day 3: clouds

  1. Kellie says:

    This post made me laugh SO hard

  2. Heather says:

    Oh Jaymee! You make me chuckle :)

  3. Anna @ IHOD says:

    LOL!!! Oh I feel like I just read my own post because I have done this more than once I am ashamed to admit! Too funny!

    The picture is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

