birthday wishes for my sister.

people get to pick their friends but they don’t get to pick their family members.  i am BEYOND blessed that God gave me you as both my sister and my best friend.  thank you for understanding me better than anyone!  i have looked up to you since forever.  thank you for being an amazing, loving, and godly example to your little sis.  i love you, kimbeeee!

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to birthday wishes for my sister.

  1. Kimberlee says:

    awwww tribute for my birthday? you’re so sweet and talented! i love you back bestie! you’re my other half. and i like the coffee pic.. i still want all the cruise pics! love u!

  2. hcmason86 says:

    Kimberlee, you will NEVER get those other cruise pics. bases on Jaymee’s past behavior with sending pics..

Leave a Reply

