messy.

this is a picture of the current state of my room.  messy, chaotic, and dusty.  clothes are everywhere.  [my thought process when trying to trim down my closet before i move:  should i keep this?  i haven’t worn it in 2 years but what if it comes back in style?  this is too hot to wear in hawaii, but what if I fly somewhere cold without stopping at my parent’s house where all of my “winter” clothes are stored?] oy vei.  happy packing to me!

This entry was posted in my life, on the move. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to messy.

  1. Heather says:

    Wish u were packing up to move hereeeeee!

Leave a Reply

