my weekend according to my iphone.

this weekend was a good one but super busy since i’m getting ready to move next weekend and am on a mad hunt to furnish my entire apartment.  here are some pics that sum up my weekend:

1) window sills that i found at a garage sale that i have grand plans for.  so excited.  even more excited that i got both of them for $5

2) me + my friend wendy at a garage sale

3) & 4) coffee + banana pancakes at cafe haleiwa for sunday breakfast before church

5) my personal moving man

6) lunch at uahi island grill in kailua

7) froyo at yogurt mama

8) my banana-peanut butter-almond milk-cinnamon-coffee grounds smoothie that i am obsessed with and make about 4x a week.  i wanted it to look pretty after seeing this picture and realizing we have those glasses and a similar straw in our kitchen.

This entry was posted in oahu food guide, on the move, restaurants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to my weekend according to my iphone.

  1. Janelle says:

    looks like a fantastic weekend!

  2. Mom says:

    I like those window sills, oh Miss Creative one… :)

  3. Natalie says:

    Any weekend that includes coffee, pancakes, froyo AND thrifting is pretty much perfection in my book! I totally want that cup with the moustache!! My first visit, your blog is super cute! OXO Nat

Leave a Reply

