i’m sooo not a fashion blogger.

things i learned yesterday:

1. i should never pretend to be a fashion blogger. no no.  not a good look.

2. never spray wrinkle releaser on RAYON.  it leaves watermark stains even after it dries so you have to wear your hair down to cover it up.  (note to self: read packaging. duhhh.)

3. my new job looks like its gonna be awesome blossom.  im stoked.

4. my boyfriend is amazing and so supportive of me!  but i already knew that.

[dinner @ bella mia to celebrate my first day!]

This entry was posted in my life, reis, work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to i’m sooo not a fashion blogger.

  1. You looked amazing on your first day! Can’t wait to hear more about it!

  2. Heather says:

    Loooove so much about this post!

  3. Kerry says:

    I start my new job in a few weeks too! Glad to hear your first day went well !

  4. Yum, that looks delicious!! Fashion blogging is a whole other world of it’s own. I feel like it’s the fashion blogger’s full-time job sometimes!! But you so could be one, if you that’s what you wanted to focus on, especially since you have a willing photographer. Your style is adorable. I love wearing cute outfits, but I can’t stand making that the focus of my day or even week, so I only blog outfits very occasionally when I’ve compiled a stack of photos of just my outfit, and enjoy other people’s fashion blogs in the meantime :) !

    So glad your first day went bloomin’ onion ;) !

  5. Janelle says:

    I have such a stylish friend!!! and how adorbs is reis?!?!?

  6. Mom says:

    That jacket is adorable Jay and on you, of course! No work for a month…new clothes…hmmmm…how does that happen??? hee hee. Def stylin’ your first day! Sorry about the stain…hope it comes out!

  7. Scottee says:

    Reis’ issues are why I like him. And your issues are why I like you too.

Leave a Reply

