mr. fix-it.

My dad is my very own personal Mr. Fix-It Man.  Since he’s been here, he’s done some much needed tune-ups on my car, got my oil changed, fixed some broken appliances in my condo, replaced light fixtures, and cleaned my windows.  I love my dad.  He is awesome.  My mom got in late last night and we went to Menchie’s to meet my boyfriend Reis for some frozen yogurt.  I miss him!  I was gone for 10 days in California and then I  have been hanging out with my dad so I have barely been able to see the guy.  He is BURIED in studying for basically the biggest test he will ever take in his life so I don’t expect to see him too much until that thing is over.  I am excited to spend time with my parents and continue to enjoy living the unemployed life.  We are off to go find some lunch!

(Reis hates when I take pictures of him…which explains his grump-tastic face)

This entry was posted in family, hawaii, my life, reis. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to mr. fix-it.

  1. Heather says:

    Aww I want to go on a menchies double date!

  2. beezy says:

    yo yoo! first comment on my sisters blog! I spent a whole 5 minutes planning out what I was going to say too, you should feel honored :)

  3. I wish there was a ‘like’ button for yours’ and your sister’s comments.

    Love this post for your Dad.

  4. YOU AND REIS ARE SO FREAKING CUTE. That is all.

Leave a Reply

