i love pizza.

I’m all packed and about to head down south to my cousin’s house for the night (she lives about 15 minutes from Palos Verdes where the half marathon is tomorrow).  I’m super excited to run tomorrow even though I think I’ve only run like 2x a week for the past 2 months.  Oh well…I obviously use this girl’s training style.  Gotta jet and eat my Target pizza!  Those things are seriously bomb.com.  And only $4.50 too!

This entry was posted in california, my life, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to i love pizza.

  1. I’ve heard about Target pizzas, but never tried one. Have fun running your marathon!

  2. Janelle says:

    Good luck jay!!!

  3. Pam says:

    Hey girl, so sorry I wrist slapped you at the race today!! :( It was meant to be a hi-five!! :)

    Looks like you were having a lot of fun!! You have a pretty smile!!

    Enjoy the rest of your weekend!! :)
    pamula2000@aol.co,

  4. Scottee says:

    we done done it cuzzerrooooo!!! AHHhhh I wish I could run with you always!

Leave a Reply

